Onii-chan no Brain Cell killer

Forbiddingly merged with the worst aesthetics in the anime world (#1 in manga being Remote) I’ve seen as of today.  You can’t simply top this. Oniichan no Koto makes a person want to gouge his eyes out put them back again just to repeat the process after seeing the 23:40m it runs aren’t over yet. This is a prime example of why anime gets little respect. Show it to a regular fan he’ll need a plastic bag. Show it to someone new to anime, he’ll never watch anime again.

Good job, Oniichan no Koto. I thought Rio Rainbow Gate was terrible but this manages to sink lower. Oniichan no Koto isn’t even  parody or meta-talk provoking material to save itself. The quality is just as proportionally bad as its sloppy aesthetics.

4 thoughts on “Onii-chan no Brain Cell killer

  1. Are you trying to torture yourself? There is no way a rational person that can watch all these “anime” without die.

  2. longest episode of the winter I’ve watched. It felt that way to me.

  3. I watched Rio Rainbow Gate, out of morbid curiosity.
    But I don’t think I want to watch this…

  4. No way. I can’t believe anything could be worse than Rio’s dreck…despite Onii-chan’s issues..

Comments are closed.