So I was starting Pantsu Witches and it made sense why they don’t wear any pants

Britannia will not stand for this!

So I started this after hearing the many comparisons to Sora no Woto, which that I’m almost religiously following weekly and I was wondering what to expect of Strike Witches. Good? Bad?

After the first couple of minutes into the show I had already realized that pants will only get in the way, of course! At worst, they might get caught up in the strikers units and make them epicly malfunction in mid battle leading them to the defeat of humankind by  a bunch of freaky aliens who really despise humanity god knows why. They’re aliens so I guess that’s why. We have E.T to back this claim up.

I think that everything is part of the uniform except Francesca‘s stripped shorts which really looks like she forgot to put her pants on! Why they don’t put some pants on when they’re in the base and why they have wolf and cat ears? Well, that’s just a mystery, that is, unless the creators just wanted to get nekomimi combo in it.

3 thoughts on “So I was starting Pantsu Witches and it made sense why they don’t wear any pants

    • That doesn’t sound so bad. Nekomimi, pantless characteres and all things considered. I only drop shows that are below a 7 or those that lack entertainment. SW is amusing so far, plus I figured getting more Gonzo exposure couldn’t hurt.

Comments are closed.