Another Legend is Born – Best Art Teacher Ever! Oh God Yoshinoya-sensei is Hot

[quote from truth]

While I was in drawing class I drew some Yoshinoya. We weren’t drawing anything that could be as exciting per se. I was already in Hidamari Sketch mode since a few days ago after being terribly late to this party, I found myself with a pencil on one hand, had a drawing board in front of me  and I was already making diagonal and vertical lines and I thought how awesome would it be if Yoshinoya-sensei would be our art teacher? I was in awe for a couple of seconds contemplating the utopia that would be.  No one could see it but it was drawn on my face the much characteristic (||| __ |||)  eyes even though it isn’t humanly possible. I said – screw you, common sense.

– Pencil sketching – not the greatest but a basic and easy step

I pulled out my sketchbook and started making some quick Yoshinoya sketching. I thought to myself for greater artistic justice, partially ignoring the idea that my hands wouldn’t be able to fully portray Yoshinoya’s exuberance, epicness, among other things no matter how good I was, mind you.  If the teacher was to find out what I was doing I’d just tell him I’m drawing his replacement for the rest of the course. Yoshinoya > any other art teacher. This is an absolute truth.

It would be a lot completely more interesting to have Yoshinoya as a teacher I thought, so much that I’d be persuaded into going to art school instead, then again I have the next best thing. Going back to Yoshinoya’s teaching, I’m surprised how any of her students got any work done in class  seeing they were also trying to not lose any more blood. That takes skill.

– Would be finished version of the sketch – making Yoshinoya fanart sounds tempting

Mind you, drawing still life objects isn’t the funnest thing out there, then again floor plans aren’t always that fun even if they can be terribly easy, maybe that’s why I don’t find it thrilling. In any case, we totally needed a different assignment I thought. This just wasn’t cutting it, even more when we could have some.. I contemplated the idea of asking the teacher about it. How about some Yoshinoya? Even if the rest of the students wouldn’t know who she was I’m sure they would all approve of the idea once it’d put in motion. There was a 99.9% chance of it. But that was only them. If the art teacher was not to know the name of Yoshinoya-sensei then all his knowledge in art will be void. Without a doubt, would his answer would be a negative one it would have to be something along the lines of:  Sorry, keikakudoori-kun. It’s just that Yoshinoya-sensei is too epic for this classroom to handle. Then I’d simply concur with that reasoning. I concurred.

We had no Yoshinoya on that day. No stripping and no cosplaying for that matter either.
………………………………………………
On a good note, I finished both of my sketches.

6 thoughts on “Another Legend is Born – Best Art Teacher Ever! Oh God Yoshinoya-sensei is Hot

  1. Nice sketch, but the boobs are waaaaaaaay too small! ;3 They should be roughly the size of her head! (yea, that’s pretty big…)

    If the teacher was to find out what I was doing I’d just tell him I’m drawing his replacement for the rest of the course.

    LOL! What class is this for anyway? Highschool? College? =3

    • can’t argue with that ;) This Yoshinoya could use some powa-up. College class. I think it’s about time I pick up some art classes again. Ah, Yoshinoya sets the bar too high for any type of teaching. She should totally be our art teacher or model.

  2. Pingback: Best Art Schools

  3. Yoshinomiya makes everything look good. I really like the shading on the still life though.

  4. Pingback: Hidamari Sketch ×☆☆☆ 5-6: La primavera del amor « Serious Moe Business

Comments are closed.