News : GOD HAS RETURNED!! Haruhi is back!

har2

SHE IS BACK!!!!

06 / 03 / 06 = God is gone

05 / 21 / 09 = God is back

shedding manly tears

Ha

har1

epic

This is how epic it looked to me roughly.

epic2

Now some Haruhi pics because I’m unable to write anything coherent atm due to the excitement of seeing Haruhi back.

har3

Mikuru is still moe

har4

I still wish I was Kyon

har5

Itsuki is still FABULOUS

har7

yeah, um, Yuki is stil reading books (manga I’m sure!)

har6

I don’t know what she’s saying but I can tell you this :

Haruhi + blackboard + awesome stuff we wouldn’t understand = WIN

  Now all we have to do is wait for subs. Once again, YES!

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

4 thoughts on “News : GOD HAS RETURNED!! Haruhi is back!

  1. I wonder if Yuki ever picks up gaming in the light novels like she did in Haruhi-chan…

    Now that the excitement has settled down a bit, I still feel really good about all of this. An excellent showing from the franchise. And now the wait for the next new episode, whenever that is coming.

    • My thoughts exactly. Personally, I haven’t been crazy about any of the last anime seasons but the second season of Haruhi definitely indicates something good. I think that everyone should be happy for once even if you aren’t a fan of the series you should still be happy for the fans that are getting a new season of their fav show after 3 long years.

Comments are closed.