Fall season coming to an end

studying

Like most people around this time of the year I’ve been very busy lately.  With the Fall Season being over and the Winter session coming up I have little time to catch up with everything lately.  Also,I have yet to check out a few more shows that I meant to watch before the season is over. Other anime like Gai-Zero, Index, and others I will resume watching. 

There are plenty of series that I’ll have to marathon this weekend to be done with the fall session and welcome the Winter session.  Btw, ugh, it’s already cold outside.

I bought the first volumes of my favorite anime: TMoHS, Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni, and Code Geass. Hauu. Hauu! Ahem.  Needless to say, I have plenty to say about the difference between the animated version, the manga, and of course the english translation.

Actually, I’ve picked up a lot of different games this past weeks and I’ve been switching between studying and playing. On the downside, I haven’t been able to play much Chaos;HEAd or Umineko but I’m planning to get back on them this weekend and doing their respective reviews along with more reviews of the new games I’ve been playing.  Here are some pics of some of them.

higurashi

*chirp* *chirp* *chirp*

pcgame

I’ll tell you about this later

