Gundam 00 S2 – Episode 7

g7815

Tieria.  I am your lost brother. 

I’m also also near-sighted and I use the same brand of hair dye as you.

 After a long fight, Allelujah and Pieris end up in a secluded island.  Good thing is that Somas have recovered her memory and she remembers who she is and Allelujah. 

g75

You know what’s even scarier? That after watching a great deal of anime this also makes perfect sense.

Wait wait so did Sunrise just managed to kiledl off TWO characters that never existed?! First crazy Hallelujah in season 1 now and now super soldier Soma Pieris.  I’m still amazed about the level of sneakiness of them.  Anyway, since both of them killed each other before.. and both of comrades in battle everything is cool now amrite? Meanwhile..  how things went on this episode.

g77

At look at the bright side, now the country is at last free of Marina’s terrible administration

g76

I is jealous and the party’s over foo. 

g78

I c wat u did there

g79

Sir.  Yes, sir. Former loli reporting

g780

Hey, Pinkzelot is back!

g781

The end. Wait, there’s more?

Reactions

g7812

it shouid read: “and I still don’t got one!”

g7813

“Oh noes, no Lockon and now no Allelujah for me”

yua

still cannot believe it

g7814

 Jealous Sumeragi is jelalous.

kyou

ZOMGBBQ!

g7815

See you next week!

